Slipknot - Green Bay

Slipknot
Performer: Slipknot · In This Moment · Jinjer
Venue: Resch Center
Green Bay, WI, United States
Date: Wednesday, April 06, 2022
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
|Flag a problem| | Views: 359

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#40 Slipknot 6 concerts to December 18, 2022 Slipknot
#184 In This Moment 14 concerts to October 23, 2022 In This Moment
#2603 Jinjer 39 concerts to March 11, 2023 Jinjer

Find a place to stay

Related events in Green Bay

Date Concert
Fri Apr 08 2022 Shinedown with The Pretty Reckless, Diamante Resch Center · Green Bay, WI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Shinedown
Sat Apr 09 2022 Clutch with Eyehategod EPIC Event Center · Green Bay, WI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Clutch
Fri Apr 22 2022 Megadeth with Lamb of God, In Flames Resch Center · Green Bay, WI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Megadeth
Tue Apr 26 2022 Wednesday 13 EPIC Event Center · Green Bay, WI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Wednesday 13
Thu Apr 28 2022 Morgan Wallen Resch Center · Green Bay, WI, US Country / Folk Morgan Wallen
Sun May 22 2022 Limp Bizkit Resch Center · Green Bay, WI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Limp Bizkit
Fri May 27 2022 Nonpoint EPIC Event Center · Green Bay, WI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Wed Jun 08 2022 Gwar EPIC Event Center · Green Bay, WI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Gwar
Wed Jul 06 2022 As I Lay Dying with Whitechapel EPIC Event Center · Green Bay, WI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Thu Jul 07 2022 Tom Keifer with L.A. Guns EPIC Event Center · Green Bay, WI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sat Jul 09 2022 Pop Evil EPIC Event Center · Green Bay, WI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Pop Evil
Tue Jul 26 2022 Greta Van Fleet with Rival Sons Resch Center · Green Bay, WI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Greta Van Fleet

Slipknot upcoming shows

Date Concert
Sat Oct 01 2022 Slipknot with Ice Nine Kills, Crown The Empire Isleta Amphitheater · Albuquerque, NM, US >
Sun Oct 02 2022 Slipknot with Ice Nine Kills, Crown The Empire Ak-Chin Pavilion · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Tue Oct 04 2022 Slipknot with Ice Nine Kills, Crown The Empire USANA Amphitheatre · West Valley City, UT, US >
Thu Oct 06 2022 Aftershock Festival Discovery Park · Sacramento, CA, US >
Fri Oct 07 2022 Slipknot with Ice Nine Kills, Crown The Empire FivePoint Amphitheatre · Irvine, CA, US >
Sun Dec 18 2022 Knotfest Brazil Samb√≥dromo do Anhembi · Sao Paulo, Brazil >
See all Slipknot concerts >>