Duran Duran - Las Vegas

Duran Duran
Performer: Duran Duran
Venue: Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Date: Saturday, September 03, 2022 | 08:00PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
|Flag a problem| | Views: 195

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#86 Duran Duran 6 concerts to May 07, 2023 Duran Duran

Find a place to stay

Related events in Las Vegas

Date Concert
Sat Sep 03 2022 The Bronx Wanderers Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Sep 03 2022 Air Supply Showroom - The Orleans Hotel · Las Vegas, NV, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Air Supply
Sat Sep 03 2022 Elvis Costello The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas · Las Vegas, NV, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Elvis Costello
Sun Sep 04 2022 The Bronx Wanderers Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Mon Sep 05 2022 The Bronx Wanderers Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Tue Sep 06 2022 Hanson Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade · Las Vegas, NV, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Hanson
Tue Sep 06 2022 The Bronx Wanderers Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Wed Sep 07 2022 The Bronx Wanderers Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Thu Sep 08 2022 Ben Platt The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas · Las Vegas, NV, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Thu Sep 08 2022 The Bronx Wanderers Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Thu Sep 08 2022 Will Wood 24 Oxford · Las Vegas, NV, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Sep 10 2022 The Bronx Wanderers Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto

Duran Duran upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Dec 30 2022 Duran Duran Ovation Hall at Ocean Casino Resort · Atlantic City, NJ, US >
Sat Apr 29 2023 Duran Duran Manchester AO Arena · Manchester, United Kingdom >
Mon May 01 2023 Duran Duran O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom >
Thu May 04 2023 Duran Duran First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom >
Fri May 05 2023 Duran Duran Utilita Arena Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom >
Sun May 07 2023 Duran Duran 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland >
See all Duran Duran concerts >>