MeWithoutYou - Baton Rouge

MeWithoutYou
Performer: MeWithoutYou
Venue: Chelsea’s Live
Baton Rouge, LA, United States
Date: Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 08:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
|Flag a problem| | Views: 86

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1811 MeWithoutYou 13 concerts to August 20, 2022 MeWithoutYou

Related events in Baton Rouge

Date Concert
Sun Jul 03 2022 Damien Jurado Chelsea’s Live · Baton Rouge, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Damien Jurado
Sat Jul 09 2022 Rebirth Brass Band Chelsea’s Live · Baton Rouge, LA, US Jazz / Blues default foto
Tue Jul 12 2022 Giovannie and the Hired Guns Chelsea’s Live · Baton Rouge, LA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Wed Jul 27 2022 STRFKR Chelsea’s Live · Baton Rouge, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie STRFKR
Thu Aug 11 2022 Deicide Chelsea’s Live · Baton Rouge, LA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sat Aug 27 2022 Boris Chelsea’s Live · Baton Rouge, LA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Boris
Fri Sep 09 2022 Broncho Chelsea’s Live · Baton Rouge, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Mon Oct 24 2022 The Black Angels Chelsea’s Live · Baton Rouge, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Black Angels
Sun Oct 30 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Chelsea’s Live · Baton Rouge, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed Nov 09 2022 Mac Sabbath Chelsea’s Live · Baton Rouge, LA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Mac Sabbath

MeWithoutYou upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Jul 22 2022 MeWithoutYou College Street Music Hall · New Haven, CT, US >
Sat Jul 23 2022 MeWithoutYou Anthology Rochester · Rochester, NY, US >
Sun Jul 24 2022 MeWithoutYou with Why? The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada >
Wed Jul 27 2022 MeWithoutYou with Why? Murat Theatre at Old National Centre · Indianapolis, IN, US >
Thu Jul 28 2022 MeWithoutYou with Why? Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US >
Fri Jul 29 2022 MeWithoutYou with Why? The Athenaeum Theatre · Columbus, OH, US >
Sat Jul 30 2022 MeWithoutYou The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US >
Sun Jul 31 2022 MeWithoutYou with Why? Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US >
Thu Aug 04 2022 MeWithoutYou Warsaw · New York City, NY, US >
Fri Aug 05 2022 MeWithoutYou with Why? Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US >
See all MeWithoutYou concerts >>