Clannad - Groningen

default foto
Performer: Clannad
Venue: SPOT / De Oosterpoort
Groningen, Netherlands
Date: Sunday, April 10, 2022
Genre: World Music
|Flag a problem| | Views: 71

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4537 Clannad 12 concerts to December 09, 2022 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Groningen

Date Concert
Mon Apr 18 2022 Pokey LaFarge SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Country / Folk default foto
Mon Apr 18 2022 White Lies SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Punk / Garage Rock White Lies
Wed Apr 20 2022 Miles Kane SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Alternative Rock / Indie Miles Kane
Thu Apr 21 2022 Nothing But Thieves SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Alternative Rock / Indie Nothing But Thieves
Fri May 06 2022 Della Mae SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Country / Folk default foto
Wed May 18 2022 The Wombats SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Alternative Rock / Indie The Wombats
Mon May 30 2022 Paul Weller SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Pop Music / Soft Rock Paul Weller
Thu Jun 02 2022 Wolfmother SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Wolfmother
Sun Jun 05 2022 UB40 SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands World Music UB40
Tue Jun 07 2022 Larkin Poe SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Sat Jun 11 2022 Nada Surf SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Alternative Rock / Indie Nada Surf
Tue Jun 14 2022 Frazey Ford SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto

Clannad upcoming shows

Date Concert
Thu Sep 29 2022 Clannad Gramercy Theatre · New York City, NY, US >
Fri Sep 30 2022 Clannad Gramercy Theatre · New York City, NY, US >
Sun Oct 02 2022 Clannad Aura · Portland, ME, US >
Mon Oct 03 2022 Clannad Berklee Performing Arts Center · Boston, MA, US >
Wed Oct 05 2022 Clannad The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada >
Thu Oct 06 2022 Clannad Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada >
Sat Oct 08 2022 Clannad Imperial Theatre · St. Johns, Canada >
Sat Oct 08 2022 Clannad Imperial Theatre New York · New York City, NY, US >
Sun Oct 09 2022 Clannad Rebecca Cohn Auditorium · Halifax, Canada >
Tue Oct 11 2022 Clannad Confederation Centre Of The Arts · Charlottetown, Canada >
See all Clannad concerts >>