Anjelah Johnson-Reyes - New Orleans

Anjelah Johnson-Reyes
Performer: Anjelah Johnson-Reyes
Venue: The Joy Theater
1200 Canal Street, New Orleans, LA, United States
Date: Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 07:00PM
Genre: Stand-up / Comedy
|Flag a problem| | Views: 71

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4534 Anjelah Johnson-Reyes 35 concerts to November 05, 2022 Anjelah Johnson-Reyes

Related events in New Orleans

Date Concert
Thu Jun 30 2022 Kevin Hart Smoothie King Center · New Orleans, LA, US Stand-up / Comedy Kevin Hart
Wed Jul 13 2022 Purity Ring The Joy Theater · New Orleans, LA, US Electronic Music / Dance Purity Ring
Thu Jul 14 2022 Hanson The Joy Theater · New Orleans, LA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Hanson
Wed Aug 17 2022 The Driver Era The Joy Theater · New Orleans, LA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Tue Sep 06 2022 Courtney Barnett The Joy Theater · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Courtney Barnett
Fri Sep 16 2022 Dinosaur Jr. The Joy Theater · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Dinosaur Jr.
Sun Sep 25 2022 Steve Martin Saenger Theatre-New Orleans · New Orleans, LA, US Stand-up / Comedy Steve Martin
Fri Sep 30 2022 Chris Rock Saenger Theatre · New Orleans, LA, US Stand-up / Comedy default foto
Sat Oct 01 2022 Chris Rock Saenger Theatre · New Orleans, LA, US Stand-up / Comedy default foto
Mon Oct 03 2022 Bonobo The Joy Theater · New Orleans, LA, US Electronic Music / Dance Bonobo
Sat Oct 08 2022 Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors The Joy Theater · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors
Mon Oct 10 2022 Arlo Parks The Joy Theater · New Orleans, LA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto

Anjelah Johnson-Reyes upcoming shows

Date Concert
Thu Jul 14 2022 Anjelah Johnson-Reyes Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club · San Antonio, TX, US >
Fri Jul 15 2022 Anjelah Johnson-Reyes Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club · San Antonio, TX, US >
Sat Jul 16 2022 Anjelah Johnson-Reyes Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club · San Antonio, TX, US >
Sun Jul 17 2022 Anjelah Johnson-Reyes Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club · San Antonio, TX, US >
Thu Jul 21 2022 Anjelah Johnson-Reyes Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club · San Antonio, TX, US >
Fri Jul 22 2022 Anjelah Johnson-Reyes Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club · San Antonio, TX, US >
Sat Jul 23 2022 Anjelah Johnson-Reyes Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club · San Antonio, TX, US >
Sun Jul 24 2022 Anjelah Johnson-Reyes Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club · San Antonio, TX, US >
Sat Aug 13 2022 Anjelah Johnson-Reyes Vina Robles Amphitheatre · Paso Robles, CA, US >
Thu Aug 18 2022 Anjelah Johnson-Reyes Quechan Casino Resort · Winterhaven, CA, US >
See all Anjelah Johnson-Reyes concerts >>