Michael Franti & Spearhead - Milan

Michael Franti & Spearhead
Performer: Michael Franti & Spearhead
Venue: Circolo Magnolia
Milan, Italy
Date: Friday, February 03, 2023 | 09:30PM
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Tickets: Tap for prices > Go to Ticketmaster
|Flag a problem| | Views: 166 | Days left to the gig: 58

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#758 Michael Franti & Spearhead 14 concerts to April 06, 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead

Find a place to stay

Related events in Milan

Date Concert
Tue Feb 28 2023 Preoccupations Circolo Magnolia · Milan, Italy Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Thu Mar 02 2023 Lizzo Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy Rap / Hip-Hop Lizzo
Wed Mar 08 2023 Son Lux Circolo Magnolia · Milan, Italy Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Thu Mar 23 2023 Shame Circolo Magnolia · Milan, Italy Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Thu May 04 2023 Macklemore Alcatraz · Milan, Italy Rap / Hip-Hop Macklemore

Michael Franti & Spearhead upcoming shows

Date Concert
Mon Jan 23 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead Paradiso · Amsterdam, Netherlands >
Fri Jan 27 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands >
Sun Jan 29 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead Maassilo · Rotterdam, Netherlands >
Mon Jan 30 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead Ancienne Belgique · Brussels, Belgium >
Tue Jan 31 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead Luxor · Cologne, Germany >
Wed Feb 01 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead Gretchen · Berlin, Germany >
Fri Feb 03 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead Circolo Magnolia · Milan, Italy >
Sat Feb 04 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead Bierhübeli · Berne, Switzerland >
Sun Feb 05 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead New Morning · Paris, France >
Tue Feb 07 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead Saint Luke's · Glasgow, United Kingdom >
See all Michael Franti & Spearhead concerts >>