Michael Franti & Spearhead - Paris

Michael Franti & Spearhead
Performer: Michael Franti & Spearhead
Venue: New Morning
Paris, France
Date: Sunday, February 05, 2023 | 08:00PM
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Tickets: 26 EUR > Go to Ticketmaster
|Flag a problem| | Views: 84 | Days left to the gig: 128

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#764 Michael Franti & Spearhead 8 concerts to April 06, 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead

Find a place to stay

Related events in Paris

Date Concert
Sun Feb 05 2023 Beast in Black La Cigale · Paris, France Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sun Feb 05 2023 The Australian Pink Floyd Show PALAIS DES CONGRES DE PARIS · Paris, France Progressive Rock The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Tue Feb 07 2023 Apocalyptica with Epica ZENITH PARIS - LA VILLETTE · Paris, France Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Apocalyptica
Tue Feb 07 2023 First Aid Kit Casino de Paris · Paris, France Country / Folk First Aid Kit
Fri Feb 10 2023 Dropkick Murphys ZENITH PARIS - LA VILLETTE · Paris, France Punk / Garage Rock Dropkick Murphys
Fri Feb 10 2023 Revocation Le Trabendo · Paris, France Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Revocation
Sat Feb 11 2023 Dropkick Murphys ZENITH PARIS - LA VILLETTE · Paris, France Punk / Garage Rock Dropkick Murphys
Mon Feb 13 2023 Palaye Royale Cabaret Sauvage · Paris, France Pop Music / Soft Rock Palaye Royale

Michael Franti & Spearhead upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Jan 27 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands >
Sun Jan 29 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead Maassilo · Rotterdam, Netherlands >
Fri Feb 03 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead Circolo Magnolia · Milan, Italy >
Sun Feb 05 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead New Morning · Paris, France >
Tue Feb 07 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead Saint Luke's · Glasgow, United Kingdom >
Wed Feb 08 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom >
Fri Feb 10 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead O2 Shepherds Bush Empire · London, United Kingdom >
Thu Apr 06 2023 Bluesfest Byron Events Farm Tyagarah · Tyagarah, Australia >
See all Michael Franti & Spearhead concerts >>