August Burns Red - Baltimore

August Burns Red
Performer: August Burns Red · We Came As Romans
Venue: Rams Head Live!
20 Market Pl, Baltimore, MD, United States
Date: Friday, July 22, 2022
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
|Flag a problem| | Views: 116

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#605 August Burns Red 23 concerts to November 24, 2022 August Burns Red
#559 We Came As Romans 18 concerts to October 09, 2022 We Came As Romans

Related events in Baltimore

Date Concert
Sat Jul 23 2022 Decrepit Birth Metro Gallery · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Mon Jul 25 2022 Lucy Dacus Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Alternative Rock / Indie Lucy Dacus
Wed Aug 03 2022 Polyphia Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Thu Aug 04 2022 Incantation Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sat Aug 06 2022 Elder Metro Gallery · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sun Aug 07 2022 Northlane Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Northlane
Mon Aug 08 2022 Dance Gavin Dance Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Dance Gavin Dance
Tue Aug 09 2022 The Devil Wears Prada with Stray From The Path Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal The Devil Wears Prada
Mon Aug 15 2022 Sumac Metro Gallery · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Tue Aug 16 2022 Joyce Manor Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Punk / Garage Rock Joyce Manor
Wed Aug 17 2022 Erra Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Erra
Sat Aug 20 2022 Murder By Death with Amigo The Devil, Samantha Crain Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto

August Burns Red upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Aug 19 2022 August Burns Red Val Air Ballroom · West Des Moines, IA, US >
Sat Aug 20 2022 August Burns Red The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US >
Sun Aug 21 2022 August Burns Red with We Came As Romans The Castle Theatre · Bloomington, IL, US >
Tue Aug 23 2022 August Burns Red Piere's · Fort Wayne, IN, US >
Wed Aug 24 2022 August Burns Red with We Came As Romans Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US >
Thu Aug 25 2022 August Burns Red with We Came As Romans Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US >
Sat Aug 27 2022 August Burns Red with We Came As Romans The Paramount · Huntington, NY, US >
Fri Oct 21 2022 Bury Tomorrow with August Burns Red, Miss May I Chalk, Brighton · Brighton, United Kingdom >
Sat Oct 22 2022 Bury Tomorrow with August Burns Red, Miss May I O2 Guildhall Southampton · Southampton, United Kingdom >
Sun Oct 23 2022 Bury Tomorrow with August Burns Red, Miss May I SWG3 · Glasgow, United Kingdom >
See all August Burns Red concerts >>