Katatonia - Cologne

Katatonia
Performer: Katatonia
Venue: Essigfabrik
Cologne, Germany
Date: Thursday, January 26, 2023 | 07:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
|Flag a problem| | Views: 187

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2486 Katatonia 15 concerts to March 19, 2023 Katatonia

Find a place to stay

Related events in Cologne

Date Concert
Sun Jan 29 2023 Bullet for My Valentine Palladium · Cologne, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Bullet for My Valentine
Tue Jan 31 2023 Fever 333 Palladium · Cologne, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sun Feb 05 2023 Palaye Royale Essigfabrik · Cologne, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock Palaye Royale
Mon Feb 06 2023 Bad Omens Live Music Hall · Cologne, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Fri Feb 10 2023 Napalm Death Essigfabrik · Cologne, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Napalm Death
Tue Feb 21 2023 Scott Stapp Die Kantine - Yard Club · Cologne, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Scott Stapp
Tue Feb 28 2023 Ice Nine Kills Live Music Hall · Cologne, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Fri Mar 03 2023 Eskimo Callboy Lanxess Arena · Cologne, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Mon Mar 06 2023 Bloodywood Die Kantine - Yard Club · Cologne, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Tue Mar 07 2023 Plini Gebäude 9 · Cologne, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Thu Mar 09 2023 Starset Live Music Hall · Cologne, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Starset
Sat Mar 11 2023 I Prevail Palladium · Cologne, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal I Prevail

Katatonia upcoming shows

Date Concert
Sat Feb 04 2023 Katatonia NINKASI GERLAND / KAO · Lyon, France >
Fri Feb 10 2023 Katatonia O2 Forum Kentish Town · London, United Kingdom >
Sat Feb 11 2023 Katatonia O2 Ritz Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom >
Sun Feb 12 2023 Katatonia The Marble Factory · Bristol, United Kingdom >
Mon Feb 13 2023 Katatonia The Garage · Glasgow, United Kingdom >
Tue Feb 14 2023 Katatonia KK's Steel Mill · Wolverhampton, United Kingdom >
Thu Feb 16 2023 Katatonia Batschkapp · Frankfurt, Germany >
Fri Feb 17 2023 Katatonia Patronaat · Haarlem, Netherlands >
Sun Feb 19 2023 Katatonia Le Trianon · Paris, France >
Mon Feb 20 2023 Katatonia Rockhal Club · Luxembourg, Luxembourg >
See all Katatonia concerts >>