Femi Kuti - Groningen

default foto
Performer: Femi Kuti
Venue: SPOT / De Oosterpoort
Groningen, Netherlands
Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 08:30PM
Genre: World Music
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 313

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4669 Femi Kuti 0 concerts default foto

Find a place to stay

Related concerts

Date Concert
Wed Sep 28 2022 Andy Frasco & The U.N. SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands default foto
Fri Oct 07 2022 Sam Outlaw SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Sam Outlaw
Mon Oct 31 2022 Gang of Youths SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands default foto
Thu Nov 03 2022 Xavier Rudd SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Xavier Rudd
Fri Nov 04 2022 Midlake SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands default foto
Sat Nov 05 2022 Band of Horses SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Band of Horses
Sun Nov 06 2022 Macy Gray SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Macy Gray
Mon Nov 07 2022 De La Soul SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands default foto
Sat Nov 19 2022 Wolf Alice SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Wolf Alice
Thu Nov 24 2022 Trentemoller SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Trentemoller
Sun Dec 11 2022 Enter Shikari SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Enter Shikari
Fri Jan 27 2023 Michael Franti & Spearhead SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Michael Franti & Spearhead
Sun Feb 05 2023 Madeleine Peyroux SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Madeleine Peyroux
Fri Feb 10 2023 Dream Theater SPOT / De Oosterpoort · Groningen, Netherlands Dream Theater