The Menzingers - Boston

default foto
Performer: The Menzingers · Screaming Females · Touche Amore
Venue: Paradise Rock Club presented by Citizens
Boston, MA, United States
Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2022 | 07:00PM
Genre: Punk / Garage Rock
Tickets: 35 USD > Go to Ticketmaster
|Flag a problem| | Views: 30 | Days left to the gig: 135

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1559 The Menzingers 29 concerts to December 10, 2022 default foto
#2072 Screaming Females 17 concerts to December 09, 2022 default foto
#3519 Touche Amore 23 concerts to December 09, 2022 Touche Amore

Related events in Boston

Date Concert
Tue Nov 15 2022 Alan Walker House of Blues · Boston, MA, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Wed Nov 16 2022 W.A.S.P. Big Night Live · Boston, MA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Wed Nov 16 2022 Yung Gravy with bbno$ MGM Music Hall at Fenway · Boston, MA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Yung Gravy
Sat Nov 19 2022 The Flatliners Sonia · Cambridge, MA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Sat Nov 19 2022 I Prevail with Pierce the Veil, Fit for a King MGM Music Hall at Fenway · Boston, MA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal I Prevail
Sun Nov 20 2022 Bruce Hornsby Wilbur Theatre · Boston, MA, US Jazz / Blues Bruce Hornsby
Fri Nov 25 2022 Los √Āngeles Azules Orpheum Theatre presented by Citizens · Boston, MA, US Latin Music default foto
Sat Nov 26 2022 Maneskin MGM Music Hall at Fenway · Boston, MA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto

The Menzingers upcoming shows

Date Concert
Sat Aug 20 2022 The Menzingers The Sherman Theater - PA · Stroudsburg, PA, US >
Thu Oct 06 2022 The Menzingers Barrowland · Glasgow, United Kingdom >
Fri Oct 07 2022 The Menzingers with Joyce Manor Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom >
Sat Oct 08 2022 The Menzingers Roundhouse · London, United Kingdom >
Tue Oct 11 2022 The Menzingers Melkweg · Amsterdam, Netherlands >
Thu Nov 03 2022 The Menzingers with Screaming Females, Touche Amore House of Independents · Asbury Park, NJ, US >
Fri Nov 04 2022 The Menzingers with Screaming Females, Touche Amore House of Independents · Asbury Park, NJ, US >
Sat Nov 05 2022 The Menzingers with Screaming Females, Touche Amore House of Independents · Asbury Park, NJ, US >
Sun Nov 06 2022 The Menzingers with Screaming Females, Touche Amore House of Independents · Asbury Park, NJ, US >
Fri Nov 11 2022 The Menzingers Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US >
See all The Menzingers concerts >>