L7 - New York City

default foto
Performer: L7
Venue: Irving Plaza
17 Irving Pl, New York City, NY, United States
Date: Thursday, October 06, 2022 | 07:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
This page contains affiliate links. If you make a purchase after clicking a link, we’ll collect a share of sales or other compensation.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 331

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2308 L7 4 concerts to October 05, 2023 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in New York City

Date Concert
Fri Oct 07 2022 Novo Amor Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Fri Oct 07 2022 L7 with Downtown Boys Warsaw · New York City, NY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Fri Oct 07 2022 Highly Suspect with Dead Poet Society Terminal 5 · New York City, NY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Highly Suspect
Thu Oct 13 2022 The Wonder Years Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US Punk / Garage Rock The Wonder Years
Thu Oct 13 2022 John Petrucci Town Hall · New York City, NY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sat Oct 15 2022 KMFDM Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal KMFDM
Sat Oct 15 2022 Blue Oyster Cult St. George Theatre · New York City, NY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sun Oct 16 2022 Toadies with Reverend Horton Heat Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US Alternative Rock / Indie Toadies
Mon Oct 17 2022 Mark Tuan Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Wed Oct 19 2022 Dead Sara Brooklyn Made · New York City, NY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Dead Sara
Thu Oct 20 2022 Dope Lemon Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Fri Oct 21 2022 Mac Sabbath Brooklyn Bowl · New York City, NY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Mac Sabbath

L7 upcoming shows

Date Concert
Thu May 04 2023 L7 The UC Theatre · Berkeley, CA, US >
Thu May 25 2023 L7 Marquee Theatre · Tempe, AZ, US >
Fri May 26 2023 L7 The Glass House · Pomona, CA, US >
Thu Oct 05 2023 Aftershock Festival Discovery Park · Sacramento, CA, US >
See all L7 concerts >>