Phoenix - St Louis

Phoenix
Performer: Phoenix · Porches
Venue: The Pageant
6161 Delmar Blvd, St Louis, MO, United States
Date: Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 08:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
|Flag a problem| | Views: 208

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1054 Phoenix 10 concerts to November 20, 2022 Phoenix
#3116 Porches 3 concerts to October 13, 2022 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in St Louis

Date Concert
Fri Sep 23 2022 Dinosaur Jr. with Ryley Walker The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US Alternative Rock / Indie Dinosaur Jr.
Sat Sep 24 2022 KennyHoopla with nothing,nowhere. The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Sun Sep 25 2022 The Luka State The Old Rock House · St Louis, MO, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed Sep 28 2022 Carbon Leaf Off Broadway · St Louis, MO, US Alternative Rock / Indie Carbon Leaf
Thu Sep 29 2022 Pusha T The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US Rap / Hip-Hop Pusha T
Fri Sep 30 2022 Giveon The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US Soul / R&B default foto
Sun Oct 02 2022 Electric Six Red Flag · St Louis, MO, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Sun Oct 02 2022 Violent Femmes The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US Alternative Rock / Indie Violent Femmes
Mon Oct 03 2022 The Black Angels Delmar Hall · St Louis, MO, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Black Angels
Mon Oct 03 2022 Conan Gray The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US Alternative Rock / Indie Conan Gray
Mon Oct 03 2022 Electric Six Red Flag · St Louis, MO, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Tue Oct 04 2022 Goose The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto

Phoenix upcoming shows

Date Concert
Thu Oct 06 2022 Phoenix YouTube Theater · Inglewood, CA, US >
Fri Oct 07 2022 Phoenix with Cut Copy, Porches Greek Theatre · Berkeley, CA, US >
Mon Oct 10 2022 Phoenix with Porches Mission Ballroom · Denver, CO, US >
Wed Oct 12 2022 Phoenix Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland · Kansas City, MO, US >
Thu Oct 13 2022 Phoenix with Porches South Side Ballroom at Gilley's · Dallas, TX, US >
Fri Oct 14 2022 Austin City Limits Music Festival - WEEKEND TWO Zilker Park · Austin, TX, US >
Tue Oct 18 2022 Phoenix Pepsi Center WTC · Mexico City, Mexico >
Wed Nov 16 2022 Phoenix O2 Academy Brixton · London, United Kingdom >
Sun Nov 20 2022 Phoenix C-Halle (Columbiahalle) · Berlin, Germany >
See all Phoenix concerts >>