Odesza - Inglewood

Odesza
Performer: Odesza · Tycho
Venue: Kia Forum
Inglewood, CA, United States
Date: Friday, August 12, 2022 | 07:00PM
Genre: Electronic Music / Dance
|Flag a problem| | Views: 83

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#946 Odesza 6 concerts to October 01, 2022 Odesza
#1439 Tycho 1 concert to October 01, 2022 Tycho

Find a place to stay

Related events in Inglewood

Date Concert
Mon Aug 15 2022 Daddy Yankee Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US World Music Daddy Yankee
Wed Aug 24 2022 Kid Cudi with Denzel Curry, Don Toliver Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Kid Cudi
Fri Aug 26 2022 Chris Brown with Lil Baby, Yung Bleu Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Soul / R&B Chris Brown
Fri Sep 16 2022 Maná with Panteon Rococo Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Maná
Sat Sep 17 2022 Maná with Panteon Rococo Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Maná
Tue Sep 20 2022 Jack Harlow Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Jack Harlow
Fri Sep 23 2022 Gorillaz with EarthGang Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Gorillaz
Tue Sep 27 2022 Taylor Hawkins Tribute Concert Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Festival Foo Fighters
Thu Sep 29 2022 $uicideboy$ with Ski Mask the Slump God, Code Orange Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Rap / Hip-Hop $uicideboy$
Tue Oct 04 2022 Scorpions with Whitesnake Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Scorpions
Thu Oct 06 2022 Bring Me The Horizon with Knocked Loose, grandson Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Bring Me The Horizon
Sun Oct 09 2022 Mary J. Blige with Ella Mai Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Soul / R&B Mary J. Blige

Odesza upcoming shows

Date Concert
Mon Sep 26 2022 Odesza with Sylvan Esso, Elderbrook Hayden Homes Amphitheater · Bend, OR, US >
Tue Sep 27 2022 Odesza with Sylvan Esso, Elderbrook Ford Idaho Center - Amphitheater · Nampa, ID, US >
Tue Sep 27 2022 Odesza Idaho Central Arena · Boise, ID, US >
Thu Sep 29 2022 Odesza with Sylvan Esso, Elderbrook Heart Health Park · Sacramento, CA, US >
Fri Sep 30 2022 Odesza with Sylvan Esso, Elderbrook, Drama Shoreline Amphitheatre · Mountain View, CA, US >
Sat Oct 01 2022 Odesza with Sylvan Esso, Elderbrook, Drama Shoreline Amphitheatre · Mountain View, CA, US >
See all Odesza concerts >>