Judas Priest - Oklahoma City

Judas Priest
Performer: Judas Priest · Queensryche
Venue: Paycom Center
100 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Date: Sunday, November 20, 2022 | 07:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 465

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#83 Judas Priest 53 concerts to July 24, 2024 Judas Priest
#289 Queensryche 35 concerts to May 25, 2024 Queensryche

Find a place to stay

Related concerts

Date Concert
Wed Nov 30 2022 Cannibal Corpse Diamond Ballroom · Oklahoma City, OK, US Cannibal Corpse
Thu Dec 08 2022 Trans-Siberian Orchestra Paycom Center · Oklahoma City, OK, US Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Fri Dec 09 2022 Luke Combs with Lainey Wilson, Jordan Davis Paycom Center · Oklahoma City, OK, US Luke Combs
Sat Dec 10 2022 Luke Combs with Lainey Wilson, Jordan Davis Paycom Center · Oklahoma City, OK, US Luke Combs
Fri Dec 16 2022 Machine Head Diamond Ballroom · Oklahoma City, OK, US Machine Head
Fri Dec 30 2022 Parker McCollum with Flatland Cavalry Paycom Center · Oklahoma City, OK, US Parker McCollum
Fri Jan 20 2023 Chris Rock Paycom Center · Oklahoma City, OK, US default foto
Tue Feb 14 2023 Anthrax with Black Label Society, Exodus The Criterion · Oklahoma City, OK, US Anthrax
Fri Feb 24 2023 Kem with Ledisi, Musiq Soulchild Paycom Center · Oklahoma City, OK, US Kem
Sat Feb 25 2023 Banda Ms Paycom Center · Oklahoma City, OK, US default foto
Sat Mar 04 2023 Steel Panther Diamond Ballroom · Oklahoma City, OK, US Steel Panther
Thu Mar 09 2023 Static X Diamond Ballroom · Oklahoma City, OK, US Static X
Wed Mar 15 2023 Alter Bridge The Criterion · Oklahoma City, OK, US Alter Bridge
Thu Mar 16 2023 Ana Gabriel Paycom Center · Oklahoma City, OK, US default foto