Yuridia - Reno

Yuridia
Performer: Yuridia
Venue: Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV, United States
Date: Friday, November 25, 2022 | 08:00PM
Genre: Latin Music
|Flag a problem| | Views: 165

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1779 Yuridia 11 concerts to February 25, 2023 Yuridia

Find a place to stay

Related events in Reno

Date Concert
Sat Nov 26 2022 Joe Bonamassa Grand Sierra Resort and Casino · Reno, NV, US Jazz / Blues Joe Bonamassa
Wed Dec 07 2022 W.A.S.P. Grand Sierra Resort and Casino · Reno, NV, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sun Dec 11 2022 Pink Martini Grand Sierra Resort and Casino · Reno, NV, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Pink Martini
Sat Dec 17 2022 Daniel Tosh Grand Sierra Resort and Casino · Reno, NV, US Stand-up / Comedy Daniel Tosh
Sat Jan 28 2023 Bush with Jerry Cantrell Grand Sierra Resort and Casino · Reno, NV, US Alternative Rock / Indie Bush
Fri Feb 17 2023 Jim Gaffigan Grand Sierra Resort and Casino · Reno, NV, US Stand-up / Comedy Jim Gaffigan
Wed Feb 22 2023 Metalachi Peavine Taphouse · Reno, NV, US Latin Music default foto
Sun Mar 12 2023 Los √Āngeles Azules Grand Sierra Resort and Casino · Reno, NV, US Latin Music default foto
Sun Mar 19 2023 Flogging Molly with Anti-Flag, Skinny Lister Grand Sierra Resort and Casino · Reno, NV, US Alternative Rock / Indie Flogging Molly
Fri Mar 24 2023 Skillet with Theory Of A Deadman, Saint Asonia Grand Sierra Resort and Casino · Reno, NV, US Alternative Rock / Indie Skillet
Fri Apr 21 2023 Marisela Grand Sierra Resort and Casino · Reno, NV, US Latin Music default foto

Yuridia upcoming shows

Date Concert
Thu Dec 08 2022 Yuridia House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Dec 09 2022 Yuridia YouTube Theater · Inglewood, CA, US >
Sat Dec 10 2022 Yuridia Arizona Federal Theatre · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Fri Feb 10 2023 Yuridia FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park · Miami, FL, US >
Sat Feb 11 2023 Yuridia House of Blues · Orlando, FL, US >
Sun Feb 12 2023 Yuridia Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US >
Thu Feb 16 2023 Yuridia Rosemont Theatre · Rosemont, IL, US >
Sat Feb 18 2023 Yuridia United Palace Theatre · New York City, NY, US >
Sun Feb 19 2023 Yuridia The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US >
Thu Feb 23 2023 Yuridia Paramount Theatre · Denver, CO, US >
See all Yuridia concerts >>