Yuridia - Silver Spring

Yuridia
Performer: Yuridia
Venue: The Fillmore
8656 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD, United States
Date: Sunday, February 19, 2023 | 08:00PM
Genre: Latin Music
Tickets: 65 USD > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
33 USD
> Go to StubHub

|Flag a problem| | Views: 231 | Days left to the gig: 12

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1673 Yuridia 10 concerts to March 18, 2023 Yuridia

Find a place to stay

Related events in Silver Spring

Date Concert
Tue Feb 21 2023 Elle King The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Alternative Rock / Indie Elle King
Thu Feb 23 2023 Badflower with Des Rocs, Blood Red Shoes The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Alternative Rock / Indie Badflower
Fri Feb 24 2023 dvsn The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Soul / R&B dvsn
Sat Feb 25 2023 Hardy with Jameson Rodgers The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Country / Folk Hardy
Sun Feb 26 2023 J.I.D with Smino The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Rap / Hip-Hop J.I.D
Mon Feb 27 2023 J.I.D with Smino The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Rap / Hip-Hop J.I.D
Fri Mar 03 2023 Underoath with Periphery, Loathe The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Underoath
Sun Mar 05 2023 Fleshgod Apocalypse with Obscura The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Wed Mar 15 2023 Stephen Marley The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Alternative Rock / Indie Stephen Marley
Sat Mar 18 2023 Sik-K The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Rap / Hip-Hop default foto
Sun Mar 19 2023 Mod Sun with Stand Atlantic The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Rap / Hip-Hop Mod Sun
Sat Mar 25 2023 Ari Lennox The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Soul / R&B Ari Lennox

Yuridia upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Feb 10 2023 Yuridia FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park · Miami, FL, US >
Sat Feb 11 2023 Yuridia House of Blues · Orlando, FL, US >
Sun Feb 12 2023 Yuridia Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US >
Thu Feb 16 2023 Yuridia Rosemont Theatre · Rosemont, IL, US >
Sat Feb 18 2023 Yuridia United Palace Theatre · New York City, NY, US >
Sun Feb 19 2023 Yuridia The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US >
Thu Feb 23 2023 Yuridia Paramount Theatre · Denver, CO, US >
Sat Feb 25 2023 Yuridia The Show at Agua Caliente Casino, Resort, Spa · Rancho Mirage, CA, US >
Fri Mar 17 2023 Yuridia Auditorio Nacional · Mexico City, Mexico >
Sat Mar 18 2023 Yuridia Auditorio Nacional · Mexico City, Mexico >
See all Yuridia concerts >>