Yuridia - Silver Spring

Yuridia
Performer: Yuridia
Venue: The Fillmore
8656 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD, United States
Date: Sunday, February 19, 2023 | 08:00PM
Genre: Latin Music
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 371

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1309 Yuridia 14 concerts to June 21, 2024 Yuridia

Find a place to stay

Related concerts

Date Concert
Tue Feb 21 2023 Elle King The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Elle King
Thu Feb 23 2023 Badflower with Des Rocs, Blood Red Shoes The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Badflower
Fri Feb 24 2023 dvsn The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US dvsn
Sat Feb 25 2023 Hardy with Jameson Rodgers The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Hardy
Sun Feb 26 2023 J.I.D with Smino The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US J.I.D
Mon Feb 27 2023 J.I.D with Smino The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US J.I.D
Fri Mar 03 2023 Underoath with Periphery, Loathe The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Underoath
Sun Mar 05 2023 Fleshgod Apocalypse with Obscura The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US default foto
Fri Mar 10 2023 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
Sat Mar 18 2023 Sik-K The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US default foto
Sun Mar 19 2023 Mod Sun with Stand Atlantic The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Mod Sun
Sat Mar 25 2023 Ari Lennox The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Ari Lennox
Sun Mar 26 2023 Ari Lennox The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Ari Lennox
Mon Mar 27 2023 Lucki The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US default foto