Dirty Dancing in Concert - Raleigh

default foto
Performer: Dirty Dancing in Concert
Venue: Meymandi Concert Hall
2 E South St, Raleigh, NC, United States
Date: Friday, November 25, 2022 | 08:00PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
|Flag a problem| | Views: 130

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4761 Dirty Dancing in Concert 0 concerts to December 04, 2022 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Raleigh

Date Concert
Sun Dec 04 2022 Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Meymandi Concert Hall · Raleigh, NC, US Jazz / Blues Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Sun Dec 04 2022 Covet Cat's Cradle · Carrboro, NC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Tue Dec 06 2022 Disney's DCappella DPAC · Durham, NC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Disney's DCappella
Wed Dec 07 2022 Jon McLaughlin Meymandi Concert Hall · Raleigh, NC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Jon McLaughlin
Tue Dec 20 2022 Jim Brickman Meymandi Concert Hall · Raleigh, NC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Jim Brickman
Fri Jan 13 2023 The Steel Wheels Meymandi Concert Hall · Raleigh, NC, US Country / Folk The Steel Wheels
Sun Jan 15 2023 George Lopez Meymandi Concert Hall · Raleigh, NC, US Stand-up / Comedy George Lopez
Wed Feb 01 2023 Suki Waterhouse Cat's Cradle · Carrboro, NC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sun Feb 19 2023 Cory Wong with Victor Wooten The Ritz · Raleigh, NC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Fri Feb 24 2023 Sierra Hull Meymandi Concert Hall · Raleigh, NC, US Country / Folk Sierra Hull
Fri Feb 24 2023 Gregory Porter Meymandi Concert Hall · Raleigh, NC, US Jazz / Blues Gregory Porter
Mon Apr 03 2023 Jawny Cat's Cradle · Carrboro, NC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto