Illiterate Light - Atlanta

default foto
Performer: Illiterate Light
Venue: Smith’s Olde Bar - Music Room
Atlanta, GA, United States
Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | 08:00PM
Genre: Punk / Garage Rock
|Flag a problem| | Views: 88

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4906 Illiterate Light 0 concerts to November 20, 2022 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Atlanta

Date Concert
Fri Sep 16 2022 The Killers with Johnny Marr State Farm Arena · Atlanta, GA, US Punk / Garage Rock The Killers
Mon Sep 19 2022 Pup with Palehound The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Wed Sep 21 2022 Amyl and The Sniffers Variety Playhouse · Atlanta, GA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Thu Sep 22 2022 Mom Jeans. with Free Throw The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US Punk / Garage Rock Mom Jeans.
Sat Sep 24 2022 Lagwagon The Loft · Atlanta, GA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Tue Sep 27 2022 Girlpool Terminal West · Atlanta, GA, US Punk / Garage Rock Girlpool
Tue Sep 27 2022 Fontaines DC Variety Playhouse · Atlanta, GA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Wed Sep 28 2022 Thee Oh Sees Variety Playhouse · Atlanta, GA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Wed Sep 28 2022 Osees Variety Playhouse · Atlanta, GA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Wed Sep 28 2022 Fleece Vinyl At Center Stage · Atlanta, GA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Fri Sep 30 2022 Supersuckers with Electric Six The Masquerade - Purgatory · Atlanta, GA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Mon Oct 10 2022 The Garden The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto