Attila - Cambridge

Attila
Performer: Attila
Venue: Middle East - Downstairs
Cambridge, MA, United States
Date: Tuesday, October 11, 2022 | 06:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
|Flag a problem| | Views: 63

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#773 Attila 0 concerts to October 16, 2022 Attila

Find a place to stay

Related events in Cambridge

Date Concert
Tue Oct 11 2022 Will Overman Middle East - Downstairs · Cambridge, MA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sun Oct 16 2022 Monophonics Middle East - Downstairs · Cambridge, MA, US Soul / R&B default foto
Fri Nov 04 2022 Peach Tree Rascals Middle East - Downstairs · Cambridge, MA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Nov 05 2022 Petey Middle East - Downstairs · Cambridge, MA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Tue Nov 08 2022 Russian Circles The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Mon Nov 14 2022 The Schizophonics Middle East - Downstairs · Cambridge, MA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Tue Nov 15 2022 Petey Middle East - Downstairs · Cambridge, MA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Fri Nov 25 2022 Exhumed Sonia · Cambridge, MA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Exhumed
Sat Nov 26 2022 Champagne Drip Middle East - Downstairs · Cambridge, MA, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Tue Nov 29 2022 Palm The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Tue Nov 29 2022 The Spill Canvas Middle East - Downstairs · Cambridge, MA, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Spill Canvas
Wed Nov 30 2022 Mclusky The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto