Start Making Sense - Cambridge

default foto
Performer: Start Making Sense
Venue: The Sinclair Music Hall
52 Church St, Cambridge, MA, United States
Date: Monday, December 26, 2022 | 09:00PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
This page contains affiliate links. If you make a purchase after clicking a link, we’ll collect a share of sales or other compensation.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 246

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#5142 Start Making Sense 5 concerts to December 29, 2023 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Cambridge

Date Concert
Sun Jan 15 2023 Cass McCombs The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Cass McCombs
Fri Jan 20 2023 Bruce in the USA The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Jan 21 2023 Bruce in the USA The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sun Jan 29 2023 Circles Around The Sun The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Tue Jan 31 2023 Ali Sethi The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US World Music default foto
Wed Feb 01 2023 almost monday The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Alternative Rock / Indie almost monday
Wed Feb 22 2023 Junior Boys The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Fri Feb 24 2023 Pat Green with Josh Abbott Band The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Country / Folk default foto
Sun Feb 26 2023 The 502s The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Sun Feb 26 2023 Future Teens The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Mon Feb 27 2023 The Beths The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Tue Feb 28 2023 The Beths The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto

Start Making Sense upcoming shows

Date Concert
Sat Dec 02 2023 Start Making Sense Beachland Ballroom and Tavern - Complex · Cleveland, OH, US >
Fri Dec 15 2023 Start Making Sense The Met · Pawtucket, RI, US >
Sat Dec 16 2023 Start Making Sense Racket NYC · New York City, NY, US >
Wed Dec 27 2023 Start Making Sense The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US >
Fri Dec 29 2023 Start Making Sense XL Live · Harrisburg, PA, US >
See all Start Making Sense concerts >>