Rodney Carrington - Redding

Rodney Carrington
Performer: Rodney Carrington
Venue: Redding Civic Auditorium
Redding, CA, United States
Date: Friday, November 25, 2022 | 07:00PM
Genre: Stand-up / Comedy
|Flag a problem| | Views: 94

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#306 Rodney Carrington 11 concerts to February 18, 2023 Rodney Carrington

Find a place to stay

Related events in Redding

Date Concert
Wed Dec 14 2022 Switchfoot Cascade Theater · Redding, CA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Switchfoot
Sun Dec 18 2022 Jake Shimabukuro Cascade Theater · Redding, CA, US Jazz / Blues Jake Shimabukuro
Sat Mar 04 2023 One Night of Queen Cascade Theater · Redding, CA, US Progressive Rock default foto
Fri Mar 17 2023 Los Lobos Cascade Theater · Redding, CA, US Latin Music Los Lobos

Rodney Carrington upcoming shows

Date Concert
Thu Dec 08 2022 Rodney Carrington David Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Dec 09 2022 Rodney Carrington David Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Dec 10 2022 Rodney Carrington David Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Dec 16 2022 Rodney Carrington Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino · Milwaukee, WI, US >
Thu Dec 29 2022 Rodney Carrington ArcBest Corporation Performing Arts Center - Fort Smith · Fort Smith, AR, US >
Fri Dec 30 2022 Rodney Carrington First National Bank Arena · Jonesboro, AR, US >
Sat Dec 31 2022 Rodney Carrington Robinson Performance Hall · Little Rock, AR, US >
Fri Jan 27 2023 Rodney Carrington Beau Rivage Theatre · Biloxi, MS, US >
Sat Jan 28 2023 Rodney Carrington Beau Rivage Theatre · Biloxi, MS, US >
Fri Feb 17 2023 Rodney Carrington Ameristar Casino & Hotel · Kansas City, MO, US >
See all Rodney Carrington concerts >>