Ozuna - Inglewood

Ozuna
Performer: Ozuna
Venue: The Kia Forum
Inglewood, CA, United States
Date: Thursday, November 24, 2022 | 04:00AM
Genre: Latin Music
|Flag a problem| | Views: 142

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#859 Ozuna 2 concerts to December 09, 2022 Ozuna

Find a place to stay

Related events in Inglewood

Date Concert
Fri Dec 02 2022 Zoe YouTube Theater · Inglewood, CA, US Latin Music Zoe
Fri Dec 09 2022 Yuridia YouTube Theater · Inglewood, CA, US Latin Music Yuridia
Fri Jan 20 2023 Carin Leon Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Latin Music Carin Leon
Thu Feb 16 2023 Los Temerarios The Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Latin Music default foto
Fri Feb 17 2023 Los Temerarios The Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Latin Music default foto
Sat Feb 25 2023 Ana Gabriel Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Latin Music default foto
Sun Feb 26 2023 Ana Gabriel Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Latin Music default foto
Sat Mar 18 2023 OV7 YouTube Theater · Inglewood, CA, US Latin Music default foto
Fri May 12 2023 Anuel AA Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Latin Music default foto
Sat May 13 2023 Anuel AA The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Latin Music default foto

Ozuna upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Dec 09 2022 Ozuna FTX Arena · Miami, FL, US >
Sat Jan 21 2023 Calibash Crypto.com Arena · Los Angeles, CA, US >
See all Ozuna concerts >>