brakence - Portland

default foto
Performer: brakence
Venue: Hawthorne Theatre
1507 SE 39th Ave, Portland, OR, United States
Date: Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 08:00PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
|Flag a problem| | Views: 83

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#5024 brakence 0 concerts to December 22, 2022 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Portland

Date Concert
Sun Dec 04 2022 The Sheepdogs Doug Fir · Portland, OR, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Sheepdogs
Tue Dec 13 2022 Eric Rachmany Doug Fir · Portland, OR, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Dec 31 2022 Straight No Chaser Keller Auditorium · Portland, OR, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Straight No Chaser
Sat Dec 31 2022 Pink Martini Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall · Portland, OR, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Pink Martini
Sat Jan 14 2023 Suki Waterhouse Wonder Ballroom · Portland, OR, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Jan 28 2023 Yacht Rock Revue Revolution Hall Portland · Portland, OR, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Jan 28 2023 Super Diamond Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom · Portland, OR, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Fri Feb 03 2023 Adore Delano Bossanova Ballroom · Portland, OR, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Tue Feb 07 2023 We Came As Romans Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal We Came As Romans
Wed Feb 15 2023 Jon McLaughlin Alberta Rose Theatre · Portland, OR, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Jon McLaughlin
Sun Feb 19 2023 Eagles Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Eagles
Fri Feb 24 2023 White Reaper Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto