Fitz And The Tantrums - Sacramento

Fitz And The Tantrums
Performer: Fitz And The Tantrums · BabyJake
Venue: Ace of Spades
1417 R St, Sacramento, CA, United States
Date: Tuesday, January 24, 2023 | 07:00PM
Genre: Soul / R&B
|Flag a problem| | Views: 134

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#940 Fitz And The Tantrums 13 concerts to February 16, 2023 Fitz And The Tantrums
#4998 BabyJake 6 concerts to February 14, 2023 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Sacramento

Date Concert
Sun Feb 05 2023 We Came As Romans with Erra Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal We Came As Romans
Thu Feb 09 2023 Tower of Power Harris Center For The Arts · Folsom, CA, US Soul / R&B default foto
Sat Feb 18 2023 Fidlar Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Sun Feb 19 2023 Fit for a King with Northlane Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Fit for a King
Mon Feb 20 2023 J Boog Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Soul / R&B J Boog
Tue Feb 21 2023 Pepper Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Pepper
Wed Feb 22 2023 Umphrey's McGee Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Progressive Rock Umphrey's McGee
Fri Feb 24 2023 jxdn Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Punk / Garage Rock jxdn
Sat Feb 25 2023 HIRIE with KBong Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US World Music default foto
Sun Feb 26 2023 Collie Buddz with Arise Roots Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US World Music Collie Buddz
Thu Mar 02 2023 August Burns Red with The Devil Wears Prada Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal August Burns Red
Sat Mar 04 2023 Kevin Kaarl Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto

Fitz And The Tantrums upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Jan 27 2023 Fitz And The Tantrums The Belasco Theater · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Sat Jan 28 2023 Fitz And The Tantrums Talking Stick Resort · Scottsdale, AZ, US >
Tue Jan 31 2023 Fitz And The Tantrums The Admiral-NE · Omaha, NE, US >
Thu Feb 02 2023 Fitz And The Tantrums with BabyJake Vic Theatre · Chicago, IL, US >
Fri Feb 03 2023 Fitz And The Tantrums with BabyJake The Sylvee · Madison, WI, US >
Sat Feb 04 2023 Fitz And The Tantrums with BabyJake Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US >
Mon Feb 06 2023 Fitz And The Tantrums with BabyJake 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US >
Wed Feb 08 2023 Fitz And The Tantrums Webster Hall · New York City, NY, US >
Fri Feb 10 2023 Fitz And The Tantrums with BabyJake Big Night Live · Boston, MA, US >
Sat Feb 11 2023 Fitz And The Tantrums Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US >
See all Fitz And The Tantrums concerts >>