The 502s - Nashville

default foto
Performer: The 502s
Venue: The Basement East
Nashville, TN, United States
Date: Tuesday, January 24, 2023 | 08:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
|Flag a problem| | Views: 122

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4871 The 502s 25 concerts to May 19, 2023 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Nashville

Date Concert
Sat Jan 28 2023 Night Moves Drkmttr · Nashville, TN, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Sat Jan 28 2023 The Weeks Brooklyn Bowl Nashville · Nashville, TN, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Tue Jan 31 2023 Amigo The Devil The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Thu Feb 02 2023 Noah Kahan Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US Alternative Rock / Indie Noah Kahan
Sat Feb 04 2023 Suki Waterhouse The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Mon Feb 06 2023 Paramore Grand Ole Opry House · Nashville, TN, US Alternative Rock / Indie Paramore
Tue Feb 07 2023 Big Thief Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US Alternative Rock / Indie Big Thief
Wed Feb 08 2023 Flogging Molly with Anti-Flag Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US Alternative Rock / Indie Flogging Molly
Thu Feb 09 2023 Kimbra with Tei Shi The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US Alternative Rock / Indie Kimbra
Sat Feb 11 2023 Colony House Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US Alternative Rock / Indie Colony House
Mon Feb 13 2023 Dead Poet Society The Basement · Nashville, TN, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Tue Feb 14 2023 Death Cab for Cutie with Momma Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US Alternative Rock / Indie Death Cab for Cutie

The 502s upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Jan 27 2023 The 502s The Studio at the Factory · Dallas, TX, US >
Sat Jan 28 2023 The 502s The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues Houston · Houston, TX, US >
Tue Jan 31 2023 The 502s The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Thu Feb 02 2023 The 502s The Constellation Room · Santa Ana, CA, US >
Fri Feb 03 2023 The 502s The Troubadour · West Hollywood, CA, US >
Sat Feb 04 2023 The 502s CafĂ© du Nord · San Francisco, CA, US >
Tue Feb 07 2023 The 502s Madame Lou's · Seattle, WA, US >
Wed Feb 08 2023 The 502s Mississippi Studios · Portland, OR, US >
Fri Feb 10 2023 The 502s Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT, US >
Sat Feb 11 2023 The 502s Bluebird Theater · Denver, CO, US >
See all The 502s concerts >>