Jim Gaffigan - Red Bank

Jim Gaffigan
Performer: Jim Gaffigan
Venue: Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center
Red Bank, NJ, United States
Date: Saturday, January 07, 2023 | 07:00PM
Genre: Stand-up / Comedy
|Flag a problem| | Views: 179

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#431 Jim Gaffigan 26 concerts to August 26, 2023 Jim Gaffigan

Find a place to stay

Related events in Red Bank

Date Concert
Fri Jan 13 2023 Tusk Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Wed Jan 18 2023 Greensky Bluegrass Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US Country / Folk Greensky Bluegrass
Tue Feb 21 2023 Shawn Colvin with Marc Cohn, Sarah Jarosz Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US Country / Folk Shawn Colvin
Wed Mar 01 2023 Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US Jazz / Blues Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Thu Mar 09 2023 Dark Star Orchestra Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Dark Star Orchestra
Fri Mar 10 2023 Kathleen Madigan Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US Stand-up / Comedy Kathleen Madigan
Fri Mar 17 2023 New Found Glory Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US Punk / Garage Rock New Found Glory
Tue Mar 28 2023 Kenny Wayne Shepherd Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US Jazz / Blues Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Fri Mar 31 2023 Air Supply Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Air Supply
Sat Apr 01 2023 Ryan Adams Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Ryan Adams
Sat Apr 22 2023 Almost Queen Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sun Apr 23 2023 Judy Collins with Madeleine Peyroux Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Judy Collins

Jim Gaffigan upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Jan 27 2023 Jim Gaffigan DPAC · Durham, NC, US >
Sat Jan 28 2023 Jim Gaffigan DPAC · Durham, NC, US >
Sun Jan 29 2023 Jim Gaffigan King Center for the Performing Arts · Melbourne, FL, US >
Thu Feb 02 2023 Jim Gaffigan Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US >
Fri Feb 03 2023 Jim Gaffigan Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US >
Sat Feb 04 2023 Jim Gaffigan Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US >
Sun Feb 05 2023 Jim Gaffigan Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US >
Thu Feb 09 2023 Jim Gaffigan Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center · Tampa, FL, US >
Fri Feb 10 2023 Jim Gaffigan David A. Straz Center - Carol Morsani Hall · Tampa, FL, US >
Sat Feb 11 2023 Jim Gaffigan David A. Straz Center - Carol Morsani Hall · Tampa, FL, US >
See all Jim Gaffigan concerts >>