Taylor Swift - Tampa

Taylor Swift
Performer: Taylor Swift · beabadoobee · Gracie Abrams
Venue: Raymond James Stadium
4201 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL, United States
Date: Saturday, April 15, 2023 | 06:30PM
Genre: Country / Folk
This page contains affiliate links. If you make a purchase after clicking a link, we’ll collect a share of sales or other compensation.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 818

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#16 Taylor Swift 86 concerts to December 08, 2024 Taylor Swift
#3697 beabadoobee 0 concerts to October 25, 2023 default foto
#4161 Gracie Abrams 27 concerts to November 23, 2024 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Tampa

Date Concert
Sat Apr 15 2023 Austin Meade Hooch and Hive · Tampa, FL, US Country / Folk Austin Meade
Sat Apr 15 2023 Kidd G Wild Greg’s Saloon · Lakeland, FL, US Country / Folk default foto
Thu Apr 27 2023 Alabama Seminole Hard Rock Tampa Event Center · Tampa, FL, US Country / Folk Alabama
Sat May 06 2023 Morgan Wallen with Ernest MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre · Tampa, FL, US Country / Folk Morgan Wallen
Sat May 06 2023 Jon Langston Wild Greg’s Saloon · Lakeland, FL, US Country / Folk default foto
Fri May 19 2023 Hank Williams Jr. with Old Crow Medicine Show MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre · Tampa, FL, US Country / Folk Hank Williams Jr.
Sat May 20 2023 Ed Sheeran with Khalid Raymond James Stadium · Tampa, FL, US Alternative Rock / Indie Ed Sheeran
Fri Jun 09 2023 Corey Smith Dallas Bull · Tampa, FL, US Country / Folk Corey Smith
Fri Jul 07 2023 Luke Combs with Gary Allan, Brent Cobb Raymond James Stadium · Tampa, FL, US Country / Folk Luke Combs
Sat Jul 08 2023 Luke Combs with Riley Green, Brent Cobb Raymond James Stadium · Tampa, FL, US Country / Folk Luke Combs
Fri Jul 14 2023 Dierks Bentley with Jordan Davis MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre · Tampa, FL, US Country / Folk Dierks Bentley
Thu Jul 27 2023 Hunter Hayes Seminole Hard Rock Tampa Event Center · Tampa, FL, US Country / Folk Hunter Hayes

Taylor Swift upcoming shows

Date Concert
Wed Feb 07 2024 Taylor Swift with Sabrina Carpenter Tokyo Dome · Tokyo, Japan >
Thu Feb 08 2024 Taylor Swift with Sabrina Carpenter Tokyo Dome · Tokyo, Japan >
Fri Feb 09 2024 Taylor Swift with Sabrina Carpenter Tokyo Dome · Tokyo, Japan >
Sat Feb 10 2024 Taylor Swift with Sabrina Carpenter Tokyo Dome · Tokyo, Japan >
Fri Feb 16 2024 Taylor Swift with Sabrina Carpenter Melbourne Cricket Ground · East Melbourne, Australia >
Sat Feb 17 2024 Taylor Swift with Sabrina Carpenter Melbourne Cricket Ground · East Melbourne, Australia >
Sun Feb 18 2024 Taylor Swift with Sabrina Carpenter Melbourne Cricket Ground · East Melbourne, Australia >
Fri Feb 23 2024 Taylor Swift with Sabrina Carpenter Accor Stadium (Stadium Australia, ANZ Stadium) · Sydney, Australia >
Sat Feb 24 2024 Taylor Swift with Sabrina Carpenter Accor Stadium (Stadium Australia, ANZ Stadium) · Sydney, Australia >
Sun Feb 25 2024 Taylor Swift with Sabrina Carpenter Accor Stadium (Stadium Australia, ANZ Stadium) · Sydney, Australia >
See all Taylor Swift concerts >>