Eidola - San Antonio

default foto
Performer: Eidola
Venue: The Rock Box
1223 E Houston St, San Antonio, TX, 78205, United States
Date: Monday, November 14, 2022 | 06:30PM
Genre: Progressive Rock
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 174

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4857 Eidola 0 concerts default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri Dec 02 2022 Counterparts The Rock Box · San Antonio, TX, US default foto
Sat Dec 10 2022 Exhumed The Rock Box · San Antonio, TX, US Exhumed
Fri Dec 30 2022 Trans-Siberian Orchestra Frost Bank Center · San Antonio, TX, US Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sat Jan 14 2023 The Sound Of Animals Fighting Vibes Event Center · San Antonio, TX, US The Sound Of Animals Fighting
Fri Feb 03 2023 Soulfly The Rock Box · San Antonio, TX, US Soulfly
Sat Feb 18 2023 Witt Lowry The Rock Box · San Antonio, TX, US Witt Lowry
Sat Mar 25 2023 Strawberry Girls Vibes Event Center · San Antonio, TX, US default foto
Wed Apr 05 2023 Onyx The Rock Box · San Antonio, TX, US default foto
Fri Apr 14 2023 jxdn The Rock Box · San Antonio, TX, US jxdn
Fri Apr 21 2023 The Bronx The Rock Box · San Antonio, TX, US default foto
Thu May 18 2023 My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult The Rock Box · San Antonio, TX, US default foto
Fri Jun 02 2023 Ill Nino The Rock Box · San Antonio, TX, US default foto
Tue Jun 06 2023 GBH The Rock Box · San Antonio, TX, US default foto
Thu Jun 08 2023 Siddhartha McAllen Performing Arts Center · McAllen, TX, US default foto