Hombres G - Cordova

default foto
Performer: Hombres G
Venue: Plaza de Toros Los Califas
Cordova, Spain
Date: Friday, July 07, 2023 | 09:30PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
This page contains affiliate links. If you make a purchase after clicking a link, we’ll collect a share of sales or other compensation.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 112

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4543 Hombres G 13 concerts to December 29, 2023 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Cordova

Date Concert
Fri Jul 07 2023 Gregory Porter Teatro La Axerquia · Cordova, Spain Jazz / Blues Gregory Porter
Sat Jul 29 2023 Gloria Trevi Recinto Ferial de Priego de Córdoba · Cordova, Spain Latin Music Gloria Trevi
Fri Sep 08 2023 Pablo Alboran Plaza de Toros Los Califas · Cordova, Spain Latin Music Pablo Alboran
Sat Sep 09 2023 David Bisbal Plaza de Toros de Los Califas · Cordova, Spain Latin Music David Bisbal

Hombres G upcoming shows

Date Concert
Sat Sep 30 2023 Hombres G Palau Sant Jordi · Barcelona, Spain >
Sat Oct 07 2023 Hombres G Navarra Arena · Pamplona, Spain >
Fri Oct 13 2023 Hombres G Pabellon Principe Felipe · Zaragoza, Spain >
Thu Oct 19 2023 Hombres G Guayaquil Country Club · Guayaquil, Ecuador >
Wed Oct 25 2023 Hombres G Movistar Arena (Coliseo Cubierto El Campin) · Bogota, Colombia >
Fri Oct 27 2023 Hombres G Plaza De Toros La Macarena · Medellin, Colombia >
Sat Nov 11 2023 Hombres G Bilbao Arena Miribilla · Bilbao, Spain >
Sat Nov 18 2023 Hombres G Coliseum · Corunna, Spain >
Sat Dec 02 2023 Besame Mucho Dodger Stadium · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Wed Dec 06 2023 Hombres G Auditorio Telmex · Zapopan, Mexico >
See all Hombres G concerts >>