Enter Shikari - Manchester

Enter Shikari
Performer: Enter Shikari
Venue: New Century Hall
Mayes St, Manchester, Manchester, M60 4ES, United Kingdom
Date: Tuesday, March 14, 2023 | 07:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 158

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1187 Enter Shikari 36 concerts to December 13, 2024 Enter Shikari

Related concerts

Date Concert
Tue Mar 14 2023 VV - Ville Valo O2 Ritz · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Thu Mar 16 2023 Fuzz Gorilla · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Fri Mar 17 2023 Beartooth with Motionless In White, Stray From The Path O2 Victoria Warehouse · Manchester, United Kingdom Beartooth
Fri Mar 17 2023 W.A.S.P. Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Sun Mar 19 2023 Sleeping With Sirens O2 Ritz · Manchester, United Kingdom Sleeping With Sirens
Tue Mar 21 2023 Franc Moody New Century Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Mon Mar 27 2023 I Prevail with Wage War O2 Victoria Warehouse · Manchester, United Kingdom I Prevail
Tue Mar 28 2023 Bloodywood Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Tue Mar 28 2023 RY X New Century Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Thu Mar 30 2023 SG Lewis New Century Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Thu Mar 30 2023 The Ghost Inside with Senses Fail O2 Ritz · Manchester, United Kingdom The Ghost Inside
Mon Apr 03 2023 FLO New Century Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Wed Apr 05 2023 Plini Manchester Club Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Sat Apr 08 2023 Swallow the Sun Rebellion Club · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto