Intocable - San Diego

Intocable
Performer: Intocable
Venue: Balboa Theatre
868 4th Ave, San Diego, CA, 92101, United States
Date: Friday, June 09, 2023 | 08:00PM
Genre: Latin Music
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 250

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#3102 Intocable 31 concerts to November 30, 2024 Intocable

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat Jun 10 2023 Carlos Rivera Pechanga Arena · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Fri Jun 16 2023 Grupo Frontera San Diego Civic Theatre · San Diego, CA, US Grupo Frontera
Sat Jul 01 2023 Metalachi Music Box · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Tue Jul 18 2023 Jesse & Joy The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US Jesse & Joy
Fri Aug 04 2023 Eslabon Armado San Diego Civic Theatre · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Fri Aug 04 2023 Natalia Jimenez Balboa Theatre · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Sat Aug 05 2023 Eslabon Armado San Diego Civic Theatre · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Tue Aug 08 2023 Carla Morrison Humphreys Concerts By the Bay · San Diego, CA, US Carla Morrison
Wed Aug 09 2023 Carla Morrison Humphreys Concerts By the Bay · San Diego, CA, US Carla Morrison
Sun Aug 13 2023 Gipsy Kings The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park · San Diego, CA, US Gipsy Kings
Wed Aug 23 2023 Yahritza y Su Esencia The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Sun Aug 27 2023 Ramon Ayala Starlight Theater at Pala Casino · Pala, CA, US default foto
Fri Sep 01 2023 Marco Antonio Solis Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl · San Diego, CA, US Marco Antonio Solis
Sat Sep 02 2023 Edén Muñoz Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre · San Diego, CA, US default foto