Plini - Phoenix

default foto
Performer: Plini
Venue: The Crescent Ballroom
308 N 2nd Ave, Phoenix, AZ, United States
Date: Friday, May 26, 2023 | 07:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 180

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2749 Plini 0 concerts default foto

Find a place to stay

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri May 26 2023 Ill Nino The Rebel Lounge · Phoenix, AZ, US default foto
Mon May 29 2023 Jason Boland & The Stragglers The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US default foto
Sat Jun 03 2023 GBH The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US default foto
Tue Jun 06 2023 Weston Estate The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US default foto
Wed Jun 07 2023 Stryper Marquee Theatre · Tempe, AZ, US default foto
Thu Jun 08 2023 Conway the Machine The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US default foto
Fri Jun 09 2023 Stryper Marquee Theatre · Tempe, AZ, US default foto
Fri Jun 09 2023 Murder By Death with Laura Jane Grace The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US default foto
Fri Jun 09 2023 Cherubs Yucca Tap Room · Tempe, AZ, US default foto
Fri Jun 09 2023 Beartooth with Trivium Marquee Theatre · Tempe, AZ, US Beartooth
Sun Jun 11 2023 The Blue Stones with The Velveteers The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US default foto
Mon Jun 12 2023 Otep Nile Theater · Mesa, AZ, US Otep
Fri Jun 16 2023 Slothrust The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US default foto
Sat Jun 17 2023 Emo Nite The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US Emo Nite