Sunny Day Real Estate - Grand Rapids

default foto
Performer: Sunny Day Real Estate
Venue: Intersection
133 Grandville Ave SW, Grand Rapids, MI, 49503, United States
Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2023 | 08:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 171

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4627 Sunny Day Real Estate 14 concerts to October 19, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Thu Apr 20 2023 The Black Dahlia Murder Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US The Black Dahlia Murder
Fri Apr 21 2023 August Burns Red with The Devil Wears Prada Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US August Burns Red
Tue Apr 25 2023 Pinback The Pyramid Scheme · Grand Rapids, MI, US Pinback
Wed May 03 2023 City and Colour GLC Live at 20 Monroe · Grand Rapids, MI, US City and Colour
Wed May 03 2023 Pouya with Terror Reid Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US Pouya
Fri May 05 2023 The Cadillac Three Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US The Cadillac Three
Sun May 07 2023 Silverstein with Dayseeker Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US Silverstein
Thu May 11 2023 The Plot in You Intersection - Elevation · Grand Rapids, MI, US default foto
Fri May 12 2023 Trippin Billies GLC Live at 20 Monroe · Grand Rapids, MI, US default foto
Thu May 18 2023 Chase Matthew Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US default foto
Sat May 20 2023 Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness with The Unlikely Candidates Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
Fri May 26 2023 Bad Omens with Erra Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US Bad Omens
Sat May 27 2023 Laura Stevenson The Pyramid Scheme · Grand Rapids, MI, US Laura Stevenson
Fri Jun 02 2023 The Dirty Nil The Pyramid Scheme · Grand Rapids, MI, US default foto