Tenacious D - Milan

Tenacious D
Performer: Tenacious D
Venue: Carroponte Spazio MIL
Milan, Italy
Date: Saturday, June 10, 2023 | 08:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 269

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#480 Tenacious D 11 concerts to May 15, 2024 Tenacious D

Find a place to stay

Related concerts

Date Concert
Thu Jun 15 2023 Black Flag Carroponte c/o Spazio MIL, Via Granelli · Milan, Italy Black Flag
Mon Jun 19 2023 Gojira Alcatraz · Milan, Italy Gojira
Tue Jun 20 2023 Def Leppard with Mötley Crüe Ippodromo Snai San Siro · Milan, Italy Def Leppard
Wed Jun 21 2023 Three Days Grace Circolo Magnolia · Milan, Italy Three Days Grace
Thu Jun 22 2023 The Winery Dogs Alcatraz · Milan, Italy The Winery Dogs
Sun Jun 25 2023 Butcher Babies Legend Club · Milan, Italy default foto
Sat Jul 15 2023 Iron Maiden Ippodromo Snai San Siro · Milan, Italy Iron Maiden
Mon Jul 17 2023 Iggy Pop Teatro Degli Arcimboldi · Milan, Italy Iggy Pop
Wed Aug 02 2023 Russian Circles Circolo Magnolia · Milan, Italy default foto
Sun Sep 17 2023 Rauw Alejandro Carroponte Spazio MIL · Milan, Italy Rauw Alejandro
Tue Oct 03 2023 Blind Guardian Alcatraz · Milan, Italy Blind Guardian
Sat Oct 14 2023 Thy Art Is Murder Alcatraz · Milan, Italy Thy Art Is Murder
Mon Oct 16 2023 This Will Destroy You Circolo Magnolia · Milan, Italy default foto
Sat Oct 28 2023 Sonata Arctica Alcatraz · Milan, Italy Sonata Arctica