Todrick Hall - Las Vegas

Todrick Hall
Performer: Todrick Hall
Venue: House of Blues
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV, 89119, United States
Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2023 | 07:00PM
Genre: Soul / R&B
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 239

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1763 Todrick Hall 1 concert to August 03, 2024 Todrick Hall

Related concerts

Date Concert
Thu Sep 21 2023 Danna Paola House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US Danna Paola
Thu Sep 28 2023 The Used with Sleeping With Sirens House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US The Used
Fri Sep 29 2023 Tesla House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US Tesla
Fri Sep 29 2023 Kali Uchis MGM Grand Garden Arena · Las Vegas, NV, US Kali Uchis
Sat Sep 30 2023 Tesla House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US Tesla
Mon Oct 02 2023 Boys Like Girls with 3OH!3, State Champs House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US Boys Like Girls
Tue Oct 03 2023 Nothing But Thieves House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US Nothing But Thieves
Wed Oct 04 2023 Tesla House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US Tesla
Fri Oct 06 2023 Tesla House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US Tesla
Sat Oct 07 2023 Tesla House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US Tesla
Sat Oct 07 2023 Jeffrey Osborne Cannery Hotel and Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US Jeffrey Osborne
Wed Oct 11 2023 Usher Dolby Live · Las Vegas, NV, US Usher
Wed Oct 11 2023 Dean Lewis with Sara Kays House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US Dean Lewis
Thu Oct 12 2023 Adekunle Gold House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US default foto