JP Saxe - Minneapolis

JP Saxe
Performer: JP Saxe · Justin Nozuka
Venue: Varsity Theater
1308 4th St SE, Minneapolis, MN, 55414, United States
Date: Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 06:00PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 143

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4160 JP Saxe 1 concert to August 10, 2024 JP Saxe
#1791 Justin Nozuka 0 concerts Justin Nozuka

Related concerts

Date Concert
Thu Mar 21 2024 Howie Day Dakota Jazz Club & Restaurant · Minneapolis, MN, US Howie Day
Fri Mar 22 2024 Colin Hay Pantages Theatre · Minneapolis, MN, US Colin Hay
Fri Mar 22 2024 Danny Brown Varsity Theater · Minneapolis, MN, US Danny Brown
Sat Mar 23 2024 Claire Rosinkranz Varsity Theater · Minneapolis, MN, US Claire Rosinkranz
Sat Mar 23 2024 Natalie Jane Amsterdam Bar and Hall · St Paul, MN, US Natalie Jane
Sat Mar 23 2024 Koo Koo Kanga Roo First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US default foto
Sun Mar 24 2024 Bas Varsity Theater · Minneapolis, MN, US default foto
Tue Mar 26 2024 San Fermin Turf Club · St Paul, MN, US San Fermin
Tue Mar 26 2024 Priya Ragu Fine Line Music Cafe · Minneapolis, MN, US default foto
Wed Mar 27 2024 Combichrist Varsity Theater · Minneapolis, MN, US Combichrist
Sat Mar 30 2024 Matt Maltese Amsterdam Bar and Hall · St Paul, MN, US Matt Maltese
Mon Apr 01 2024 Peter Frampton State Theatre · Minneapolis, MN, US Peter Frampton
Wed Apr 03 2024 Set It Off with Crown The Empire The Fillmore · Minneapolis, MN, US Set It Off
Thu Apr 04 2024 We Three Fine Line Music Cafe · Minneapolis, MN, US default foto