Laufey - London

Laufey
Performer: Laufey
Venue: EartH
11-17 Stoke Newington Road, London, N16 8BH, United Kingdom
Date: Saturday, February 17, 2024 | 06:00PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 166

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#3690 Laufey 33 concerts to September 28, 2024 Laufey

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat Feb 17 2024 Roisin Murphy Alexandra Palace and Park · London, United Kingdom Roisin Murphy
Sat Feb 17 2024 Slayyyter O2 Forum Kentish Town · London, United Kingdom default foto
Sun Feb 18 2024 grentperez O2 Academy Islington · London, United Kingdom default foto
Mon Feb 19 2024 Kim Petras Eventim Apollo · London, United Kingdom Kim Petras
Tue Feb 20 2024 Poppy KOKO · London, United Kingdom Poppy
Wed Feb 21 2024 Poppy KOKO · London, United Kingdom Poppy
Wed Feb 21 2024 Zara Larsson Roundhouse · London, United Kingdom Zara Larsson
Wed Feb 21 2024 Dreamcatcher Troxy · London, United Kingdom default foto
Thu Feb 22 2024 Zara Larsson Roundhouse · London, United Kingdom Zara Larsson
Thu Feb 22 2024 Matt Maltese Electric Brixton · London, United Kingdom Matt Maltese
Fri Feb 23 2024 PinkPantheress Alexandra Palace and Park · London, United Kingdom PinkPantheress
Wed Feb 28 2024 Allie X Rough Trade East · London, United Kingdom Allie X
Fri Mar 01 2024 Niall Horan OVO Arena, Wembley · London, United Kingdom Niall Horan
Fri Mar 01 2024 ReneĆ© Rapp Eventim Apollo · London, United Kingdom ReneĆ© Rapp