Sebastian Bach - St Paul

Sebastian Bach
Performer: Sebastian Bach
Venue: Palace Theatre
17 W 7th Pl, St Paul, MN, 55102, United States
Date: Saturday, February 24, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 135

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1029 Sebastian Bach 35 concerts to June 29, 2024 Sebastian Bach

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sun Feb 25 2024 Go Ahead and Die Turf Club · St Paul, MN, US default foto
Fri Mar 01 2024 Greensky Bluegrass Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Greensky Bluegrass
Sat Mar 02 2024 Jason Isbell with Palehound Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Jason Isbell
Sat Mar 02 2024 Atlus Amsterdam Bar and Hall · St Paul, MN, US default foto
Sun Mar 03 2024 Jason Isbell with Palehound Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Jason Isbell
Wed Mar 06 2024 Chelsea Cutler with Yoke Lore Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Chelsea Cutler
Wed Mar 06 2024 Beartooth with The Plot in You Myth · St Paul, MN, US Beartooth
Fri Mar 08 2024 Jenny Lewis Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Jenny Lewis
Fri Mar 15 2024 Grouplove Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Grouplove
Wed Mar 20 2024 JJ Grey & Mofro with Judith Hill Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US JJ Grey & Mofro
Sat Mar 23 2024 Sleater-Kinney Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Sleater-Kinney
Mon Mar 25 2024 Darkest Hour Turf Club · St Paul, MN, US default foto
Sat Apr 06 2024 Semisonic Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US default foto
Fri Apr 12 2024 The Mountain Goats Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US The Mountain Goats