Giant Rooks - Montreal

Giant Rooks
Performer: Giant Rooks
Venue: Beanfield Theatre
2490 Rue Notre-Dame Ouest , Montreal, H3J 1N5, Canada
Date: Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 91

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4674 Giant Rooks 7 concerts to August 30, 2024 Giant Rooks

Related concerts

Date Concert
Tue Apr 09 2024 Caroline Rose Le Studio TD · Montreal, Canada Caroline Rose
Wed Apr 10 2024 PinkPantheress Beanfield Theatre · Montreal, Canada PinkPantheress
Wed Apr 10 2024 Tiny Habits Le Studio TD · Montreal, Canada default foto
Thu Apr 11 2024 Blue October Beanfield Theatre · Montreal, Canada Blue October
Fri Apr 12 2024 Insomnium Beanfield Theatre · Montreal, Canada default foto
Fri Apr 12 2024 Woods with Avey Tare Bar Le Ritz PDB · Montreal, Canada default foto
Sat Apr 13 2024 Noah Kahan Centre Bell · Montreal, Canada Noah Kahan
Sat Apr 13 2024 Matthew Good Beanfield Theatre · Montreal, Canada Matthew Good
Tue Apr 16 2024 Wind Rose with Xandria Beanfield Theatre · Montreal, Canada Wind Rose
Wed Apr 17 2024 X Ambassadors with Noah Gundersen MTELUS · Montreal, Canada X Ambassadors
Fri Apr 19 2024 TALK Beanfield Theatre · Montreal, Canada default foto
Sat Apr 20 2024 Queensryche Beanfield Theatre · Montreal, Canada Queensryche
Mon Apr 22 2024 Allah-Las Beanfield Theatre · Montreal, Canada Allah-Las
Tue Apr 23 2024 TALK Beanfield Theatre · Montreal, Canada default foto