Dead Poet Society - Paris

default foto
Performer: Dead Poet Society
Venue: La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer, Paris, 75020, France
Date: Monday, March 11, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 83

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4558 Dead Poet Society 31 concerts to September 26, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Thu Mar 14 2024 Mother Mother l'Olympia · Paris, France Mother Mother
Sat Mar 16 2024 LP l'Olympia · Paris, France LP
Sat Mar 16 2024 Cannons La Maroquinerie · Paris, France default foto
Mon Mar 25 2024 Pixies l'Olympia · Paris, France Pixies
Tue Mar 26 2024 Pixies l'Olympia · Paris, France Pixies
Wed Mar 27 2024 Pixies l'Olympia · Paris, France Pixies
Tue Apr 02 2024 The Academic Les Etoiles · Paris, France The Academic
Tue Apr 02 2024 Liam Gallagher Salle Pleyel · Paris, France Liam Gallagher
Sun Apr 07 2024 Tom Odell Zenith · Paris, France Tom Odell
Fri Apr 12 2024 Ricky Montgomery La Maroquinerie · Paris, France Ricky Montgomery
Sat Apr 13 2024 DroeLoe La Maroquinerie · Paris, France default foto
Sat Apr 13 2024 Hollow Coves Le Trabendo · Paris, France default foto
Tue Apr 16 2024 JP Saxe La Maroquinerie · Paris, France JP Saxe
Thu Apr 18 2024 Simple Minds Zenith · Paris, France Simple Minds