Descendents - Atlanta

default foto
Performer: Descendents · Circle Jerks
Venue: The Masquerade - Heaven
Kenny's Alley @ Underground Atlanta, Atlanta, GA, 30303, United States
Date: Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 06:30PM
Genre: Punk / Garage Rock
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 110

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#850 Descendents 5 concerts to July 31, 2024 default foto
#3163 Circle Jerks 6 concerts to June 12, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Tue Apr 02 2024 Sheer Mag The Masquerade - Purgatory · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Fri Apr 05 2024 Sematary with Anvil The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Tue Apr 09 2024 Bayside with Armor for Sleep The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US Bayside
Fri Apr 12 2024 Saint Motel The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Sat Apr 13 2024 Danny Brown The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US Danny Brown
Sun Apr 14 2024 Adam Ant with The English Beat The Eastern Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US Adam Ant
Thu Apr 18 2024 Swans Variety Playhouse · Atlanta, GA, US Swans
Sat Apr 20 2024 Games We Play The Loft · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Sun Apr 21 2024 Blind Guardian The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US Blind Guardian
Wed Apr 24 2024 The Veronicas with Jesse Jo Stark The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Wed Apr 24 2024 Sun Room Aisle 5 · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Fri Apr 26 2024 Scott H. Biram Vinyl at Center Stage · Atlanta, GA, US default foto
Sat Apr 27 2024 Erra with Novelists The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US Erra
Tue Apr 30 2024 Bad Religion with Social Distortion Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US Bad Religion