Sam Barber - St Louis

default foto
Performer: Sam Barber
Venue: The Old Rock House
1200 S 7th St, St Louis, MO, 63104, United States
Date: Saturday, May 04, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Country / Folk
Tickets: Tap for prices > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
66 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 85 | Days left to the gig: 22

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#5387 Sam Barber 26 concerts to October 18, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat May 04 2024 Zach Seabaugh Blueberry Hill Duck Room · St Louis, MO, US default foto
Sun May 05 2024 Alan Doyle City Winery · St Louis, MO, US Alan Doyle
Tue May 07 2024 Bruce Cockburn Delmar Hall · St Louis, MO, US Bruce Cockburn
Fri May 10 2024 Dustin Lynch Saint Louis Music Park · Maryland Heights, MO, US Dustin Lynch
Fri May 10 2024 Randall King with Kylie Frey Off Broadway · St Louis, MO, US default foto
Fri May 17 2024 Maddie Zahm The Old Rock House · St Louis, MO, US default foto
Fri May 17 2024 38 Special River City Casino & Hotel · St Louis, MO, US default foto
Fri May 31 2024 Hardy with Kip Moore Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre · Maryland Heights, MO, US Hardy
Thu Jun 13 2024 JMSN The Old Rock House · St Louis, MO, US default foto
Thu Jun 13 2024 Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express Off Broadway · St Louis, MO, US default foto
Thu Jun 13 2024 Kenny Chesney with Megan Moroney Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre · Maryland Heights, MO, US Kenny Chesney
Fri Jun 14 2024 Say She She The Old Rock House · St Louis, MO, US default foto
Thu Jun 20 2024 Lady A Stifel Theatre · St Louis, MO, US Lady A
Mon Jun 24 2024 Amos Lee The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US Amos Lee