Declan McKenna - Paris

Declan McKenna
Performer: Declan McKenna
Venue: La Cigale
120 boulevard de Rochechouar, Paris, 75012, France
Date: Friday, May 03, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 100

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#3054 Declan McKenna 4 concerts to August 02, 2024 Declan McKenna

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri May 03 2024 The Kills l'Olympia · Paris, France The Kills
Fri May 03 2024 The Paper Kites La Maroquinerie · Paris, France default foto
Tue May 21 2024 30 Seconds to Mars Accor Arena · Paris, France 30 Seconds to Mars
Wed May 22 2024 Chris Botti La Cigale · Paris, France Chris Botti
Fri May 24 2024 Deap Vally La Maroquinerie · Paris, France Deap Vally
Mon May 27 2024 Fat White Family La Cigale · Paris, France default foto
Wed May 29 2024 Faye Webster Le Trabendo · Paris, France Faye Webster
Wed May 29 2024 Hovvdy POPUP! · Paris, France default foto
Sat Jun 01 2024 The Babe Rainbow La Maroquinerie · Paris, France default foto
Sun Jun 02 2024 Dogstar La Cigale · Paris, France default foto
Wed Jun 05 2024 The National Zenith · Paris, France The National
Wed Jun 05 2024 Tool Accor Arena · Paris, France Tool
Thu Jun 06 2024 Mt. Joy Le Trabendo · Paris, France Mt. Joy
Sun Jun 16 2024 The Smashing Pumpkins Accor Arena · Paris, France The Smashing Pumpkins