Melanie Martinez - Inglewood

Melanie Martinez
Performer: Melanie Martinez · Men I Trust
Venue: The Kia Forum
3900 W Manchester Blvd., Inglewood, CA, 90305, United States
Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 07:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 244

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#360 Melanie Martinez 41 concerts to October 19, 2024 Melanie Martinez
#4369 Men I Trust 11 concerts to October 19, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri May 17 2024 Justin Timberlake The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Justin Timberlake
Sat May 18 2024 Kenny Chesney The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Kenny Chesney
Sat May 18 2024 Justin Timberlake The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Justin Timberlake
Tue May 21 2024 Pearl Jam with Deep Sea Diver The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Pearl Jam
Wed May 22 2024 Pearl Jam with Deep Sea Diver The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Pearl Jam
Thu May 23 2024 A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
Sat May 25 2024 Mon Laferte The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Mon Laferte
Thu May 30 2024 Avril Lavigne with All Time Low The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Avril Lavigne
Thu Jun 06 2024 Russ with 6LACK The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Russ
Fri Jun 07 2024 NF The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US NF
Sat Jun 08 2024 Janet Jackson with Nelly The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Janet Jackson
Tue Jun 11 2024 ITZY The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US ITZY
Sat Jun 15 2024 Enrique Bunbury The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Enrique Bunbury
Sun Jun 16 2024 P1Harmony The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US default foto