Otoboke Beaver - San Diego

Otoboke Beaver
Performer: Otoboke Beaver
Venue: House of Blues
1055 5th Ave, San Diego, CA, United States
Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 07:00PM
Genre: Punk / Garage Rock
Tickets: 28 USD > Go to Livenation
[Reseller]
40 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 85 | Days left to the gig: 8

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4770 Otoboke Beaver 30 concerts to July 30, 2024 Otoboke Beaver

Find a place to stay

Related concerts

Date Concert
Wed Feb 28 2024 Sleater-Kinney The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US Sleater-Kinney
Fri Mar 01 2024 Mahalia House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US Mahalia
Fri Mar 08 2024 Forester The Casbah · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Fri Mar 08 2024 Bas House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Sat Mar 09 2024 Veeze House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Tue Mar 12 2024 Reverend Horton Heat House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US Reverend Horton Heat
Tue Apr 02 2024 Loveless House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Wed Apr 03 2024 Destin Conrad House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US Destin Conrad
Wed Apr 10 2024 Gary Numan Music Box · San Diego, CA, US Gary Numan
Thu Apr 11 2024 Sheer Mag The Casbah · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Fri Apr 12 2024 Bad Religion with Social Distortion North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre · Chula Vista, CA, US Bad Religion
Sat Apr 13 2024 The Schizophonics The Casbah · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Fri Apr 19 2024 Chris Renzema House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US Chris Renzema
Sat Apr 20 2024 Bayside with Armor for Sleep The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US Bayside