The Floozies - Solana Beach

default foto
Performer: The Floozies
Venue: Belly Up Tavern
143 S Cedros Ave, Solana Beach, CA, 92075, United States
Date: Friday, April 12, 2024 | 09:00PM
Genre: Electronic Music / Dance
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 113

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2045 The Floozies 7 concerts to August 08, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Thu Apr 18 2024 The Strumbellas Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US The Strumbellas
Sat Apr 20 2024 Red Not Chili Peppers Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US default foto
Sun Apr 21 2024 Grateful Shred Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US default foto
Wed Apr 24 2024 Charles Wesley Godwin Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US default foto
Thu Apr 25 2024 Charles Wesley Godwin Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US default foto
Sat Apr 27 2024 Rufus Wainwright Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US Rufus Wainwright
Tue Apr 30 2024 Yellow Days Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US default foto
Thu May 02 2024 Rickie Lee Jones Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US Rickie Lee Jones
Sat May 04 2024 Caroline Rose Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US Caroline Rose
Wed May 08 2024 Bob Schneider Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US Bob Schneider
Thu May 09 2024 Face To Face Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US Face To Face
Fri May 10 2024 Face To Face Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US Face To Face
Sat May 11 2024 Face To Face Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US Face To Face
Sun May 12 2024 Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors