Anson Seabra - Manchester

default foto
Performer: Anson Seabra
Venue: Manchester Academy 2
Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PR, United Kingdom
Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 07:30PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 254

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4665 Anson Seabra 0 concerts default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Tue Apr 23 2024 Grails Band on the Wall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Thu Apr 25 2024 The Maine New Century Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom The Maine
Thu Apr 25 2024 The Warning Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Thu Apr 25 2024 AdriAnne Lenker The Hall at Aviva Studios · Manchester, United Kingdom AdriAnne Lenker
Sat Apr 27 2024 Bears in Trees Manchester Club Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Mon Apr 29 2024 Dave Matthews Band O2 Apollo · Manchester, United Kingdom Dave Matthews Band
Mon Apr 29 2024 Lil Tracy Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom Lil Tracy
Tue Apr 30 2024 The Paper Kites New Century Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Wed May 01 2024 bar italia Band on the Wall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Fri May 03 2024 Kula Shaker O2 Ritz · Manchester, United Kingdom Kula Shaker
Sat May 04 2024 Ledisi Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom Ledisi
Mon May 06 2024 Camera Obscura Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom Camera Obscura
Thu May 09 2024 Vacations Gorilla · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Sun May 12 2024 Faye Webster New Century Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom Faye Webster