Evan Dando - San Diego

default foto
Performer: Evan Dando
Venue: The Casbah
2501 Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 92101, United States
Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 160

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#3882 Evan Dando 0 concerts default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Tue Feb 27 2024 Jenny Lewis House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US Jenny Lewis
Wed Feb 28 2024 Great Lake Swimmers The Casbah · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Fri Mar 01 2024 Early Eyes The Casbah · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Fri Mar 01 2024 The Undercover Dream Lovers Soda Bar · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Mon Mar 04 2024 The Paper Kites The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Tue Mar 05 2024 Grouplove with Bully The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US Grouplove
Tue Mar 05 2024 Bodeans Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US default foto
Thu Mar 07 2024 Ari Abdul Voodoo Room at House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US Ari Abdul
Fri Mar 08 2024 Forester The Casbah · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Sun Mar 10 2024 Real Estate The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Mon Mar 11 2024 Birdtalker The Casbah · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Wed Mar 13 2024 Charlotte Sands Voodoo Room at House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US Charlotte Sands
Thu Mar 14 2024 Jess Williamson Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US default foto
Fri Mar 15 2024 Emo Nite The Casbah · San Diego, CA, US Emo Nite