Brutus - Prague

Brutus
Performer: Brutus
Venue: Kulturní centrum Rychta Klecany
Prague, Czech Republic
Date: Friday, January 19, 2024 | 09:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 149

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#5149 Brutus 13 concerts to October 13, 2024 Brutus

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sun Feb 04 2024 Architects with Spiritbox, Loathe Forum Karlín · Prague, Czech Republic Architects
Tue Feb 06 2024 Nothing More Meet Factory · Prague, Czech Republic Nothing More
Fri Feb 09 2024 Bad Omens SaSaZu · Prague, Czech Republic Bad Omens
Wed Feb 14 2024 Novelists with The Word Alive Futurum music bar · Prague, Czech Republic default foto
Thu Feb 15 2024 Suffocation Futurum music bar · Prague, Czech Republic default foto
Sun Feb 18 2024 Currents Futurum music bar · Prague, Czech Republic default foto
Mon Feb 19 2024 Knocked Loose Lucerna Music Bar · Prague, Czech Republic Knocked Loose
Thu Feb 29 2024 Brutus Cultural House Barikádníků · Prague, Czech Republic Brutus
Sat Mar 02 2024 Cryptopsy with Atheist Black Pes Music Club · Prague, Czech Republic default foto
Fri Mar 08 2024 Meshuggah Forum Karlín · Prague, Czech Republic Meshuggah
Wed Mar 13 2024 Avatar SaSaZu · Prague, Czech Republic default foto
Mon Mar 18 2024 Enslaved Futurum music bar · Prague, Czech Republic Enslaved
Sat Mar 23 2024 Cattle Decapitation Meet Factory · Prague, Czech Republic Cattle Decapitation
Sun Mar 24 2024 Filter Palác Akropolis · Prague, Czech Republic Filter